{ "status": true, "message": "Banks retrieved", "data": [ { "name": "Absa Bank Ghana Ltd", "slug": "absa-bank-ghana-ltd", "code": "030100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 76, "createdAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Access Bank", "slug": "access-bank-ghana", "code": "280100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 31, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2020-04-17T09:00:41.000Z" }, { "name": "ADB Bank Limited", "slug": "adb-bank-limited", "code": "080100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 32, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2019-10-18T11:53:08.000Z" }, { "name": "AirtelTigo", "slug": "atl-mobile-money", "code": "ATL", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "mobile_money", "id": 29, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2020-01-24T10:01:06.000Z" }, { "name": "Bank of Africa Ghana", "slug": "bank-of-africa-ghana", "code": "210100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 33, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Bank of Baroda Ghana Limited", "slug": "bank-of-baroda-ghana-limited", "code": "260100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 34, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Bank of Ghana", "slug": "bank-of-ghana", "code": "010100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 77, "createdAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Barclays Bank of Ghana Limited", "slug": "barclays-bank-of-ghana-limited", "code": "030100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 36, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2019-10-18T11:52:41.000Z" }, { "name": "BSIC Ghana Limited", "slug": "bsic-ghana-limited", "code": "270100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 35, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "CAL Bank Limited", "slug": "cal-bank-limited", "code": "140100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 37, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Consolidated Bank Ghana Limited", "slug": "consolidated-bank-ghana-limited", "code": "300100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 78, "createdAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Ecobank Ghana Limited", "slug": "ecobank-ghana-limited", "code": "130100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 38, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Energy Bank Ghana Limited", "slug": "energy-bank-ghana-limited", "code": "290100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 39, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "FBNBank Ghana Limited", "slug": "fbnbank-ghana-limited", "code": "200100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 40, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Fidelity Bank Ghana Limited", "slug": "fidelity-bank-ghana-limited", "code": "240100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 41, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "First Atlantic Bank Limited", "slug": "first-atlantic-bank-limited", "code": "170100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 42, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "First National Bank Ghana Limited", "slug": "first-national-bank-ghana-limited", "code": "330100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 43, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "GCB Bank Limited", "slug": "gcb-bank-limited", "code": "040100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 44, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2019-10-18T11:53:01.000Z" }, { "name": "GHL Bank", "slug": "ghl-bank-ghana", "code": "390100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 79, "createdAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z" }, { "name": "GN Bank", "slug": "gn-bank", "code": "320100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 45, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Guaranty Trust Bank (Ghana) Limited", "slug": "guaranty-trust-bank-(ghana)-limited", "code": "230100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 46, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Heritage Bank Ghana", "slug": "heritage-bank-ghana", "code": "370100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 48, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "HFC Bank Ghana Limited", "slug": "hfc-bank-ghana-limited", "code": "110100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 47, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "MTN", "slug": "mtn-mobile-money", "code": "MTN", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "mobile_money", "id": 28, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2019-10-22T11:04:46.000Z" }, { "name": "National Investment Bank Limited", "slug": "national-investment-bank-limited", "code": "050100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 49, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2019-10-18T11:53:16.000Z" }, { "name": "OmniBank Ghana Limited", "slug": "omnibank-ghana-limited", "code": "360100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 61, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Premium Bank Limited", "slug": "premium-bank-limited", "code": "350100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 60, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Prudential Bank Limited", "slug": "prudential-bank-limited", "code": "180100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 50, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Services Integrity Savings and Loans", "slug": "services-integrity-savings-and-loans", "code": "300361", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 80, "createdAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2020-04-23T14:26:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Société Générale Ghana Limited", "slug": "société-générale-ghana-limited", "code": "090100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 51, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2019-10-18T11:53:21.000Z" }, { "name": "Sovereign Bank Ghana", "slug": "sovereign-bank-ghana", "code": "340100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 59, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Stanbic Bank Ghana Limited", "slug": "stanbic-bank-ghana-limited", "code": "190100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 52, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Standard Chartered Bank Ghana Limited", "slug": "standard-chartered-bank-ghana-limited", "code": "020100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 53, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2019-10-18T11:53:29.000Z" }, { "name": "The Royal Bank Limited", "slug": "the-royal-bank-limited", "code": "300100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 54, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "UniBank Ghana Limited", "slug": "unibank-ghana-limited", "code": "220100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 55, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "United Bank for Africa Ghana Limited", "slug": "united-bank-for-africa-ghana-limited", "code": "060100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 56, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2019-10-18T11:53:35.000Z" }, { "name": "Universal Merchant Bank Ghana Limited", "slug": "universal-merchant-bank-ghana-limited", "code": "100100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 57, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" }, { "name": "Vodafone", "slug": "vod-mobile-money", "code": "VOD", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "mobile_money", "id": 66, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2019-10-22T11:05:08.000Z" }, { "name": "Zenith Bank Ghana", "slug": "zenith-bank-ghana", "code": "120100", "longcode": "", "gateway": null, "pay_with_bank": false, "active": true, "is_deleted": null, "country": "Ghana", "currency": "GHS", "type": "ghipss", "id": 58, "createdAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z", "updatedAt": "2018-03-29T12:54:59.000Z" } ] }